Skip to content

Officers, Directors & Staff

2024 Chamber Board Officers

Kim Gilbert

Chair of the Board
Sonora Bank

Tom Hackleman

First Vice Chair of the Board
Vantage Inc

Michael Gugliotti

Second Vice Chair of the Board
SWBC Professional Employer Services

Angie Moreno

CLEANGIE Professional Cleaning and Services

Mike Clark

Kiwanis Club of Texas Hill Country

2024 Chamber Board Directors

Sterling Alexander

IC Clearview Services

Paul Barton

Edward Jones Financial Advisor

Josh Knight

Money Mailer of Centex

Cynthia McGee

The McGee Team, Magnolia Realty

Matt Mckee

The Water Company

Paula Stakes

Bulverde Spring Branch Economic Development Foundation

Hermie Talamantez

The Loan Hunter

Chamber Staff

Vivian Garcia

Marketing & Communications Director

Amber Rainwater

Membership Director

Scroll To Top